main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Beyond - Legends The dark side takes over...

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Rachel_Skywalker, Mar 22, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rachel_Skywalker

Rachel_Skywalker Jedi Youngling

Mar 22, 2008
    I'm new to theforce.net but I am a huge fan of Star Wars! There was just a few things I didn't like about ROTJ or the Expanded Universe and I wanted to change some of those things...

First of all, I didn't think Darth Vader should have died at the end of ROTJ, so in my story he is still living...Another thing is that I made him go back to the Dark side...I'm sorry to all the people who disagree to that but I always wondered what would have happened if Vader hadn't turned back to the light side but still managed to kill the emperor. Well I wrote this story to explain what would happen if that did happen...Also, Mara Jade and Luke didn't have Ben Skywalker in my story, instead I made them have a girl because i think there should be more girls in Star Wars. Anyway, I hope you readers enjoy my story...
    =====================
    Chapter 1 The Dark Side