main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Saga The Emperor's Seven --- (Advance Wars / Star Wars AU Inter-trilogy Cross)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Imperial_Hammer , Mar 12, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Imperial_Hammer

Imperial_Hammer Manager Emeritus: RPFs star 5 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Sep 25, 2004
    Title: The Emperor?s Seven
    Author: Imperial_Hammer

Timeframe: Inter-Trilogy AU
    Characters: The Black Hole CO?s and the Imperial Military
    Summary: The Black Hole CO?s stumble across a gate to the SW Universe and are picked up by the Empire. Naturally they get along perfectly. ;)
    Notes: All Advance Wars Characters are copyright Nintendo and Intelligent Systems, all SW Characters are copyright Lucasfilms, everything else is copyright myself
    Disclaimer: An RPer by trade, this is my first fanfic. Advance Wars is probably a tad obscure, so I hope you enjoy the characters as much as I do!

[u][b]Prologue: Gather Round[/b][/u]

Gather Round Children, and let me tell you a story...

It is a time of unbridled peace and prosperity in our galaxy. The New Order is in high gear, as the Empire extends its mighty durasteel reach across our galaxy. World upon world have join in on the Celebration, the uniting into one economy, one people, one nation. And the Imperial Armada, as vast and powerful as the space it patrols, grows daily, fueled by the massive yards at Kuat, Commenor, and Bilbringi. The massive ground walkers that form the backbone of our military are growing even more gigantic, as the AT-AT line has just been cleared for mass production, and the Academy at Carida pours out a continuous stream of troopers, eager and ready to defend the Empire against her enemies.

And there are enemies. But hush, that shall come later!