main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Beyond - Legends The Final Battle AU bits of J/TK and definitely YV 12/27: Attack of the Characters

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by SilSolo, Jun 2, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SilSolo

SilSolo Jedi Knight star 5

Mar 5, 2004
    Disclaimer: I don't own SW and I don't own what I borrowed from the other worlds. The idea of a Yuuzhan Vong Jedi belongs to the author named Yuuzhan Vong Jedi on fanfiction.net. The songs that I translated and put in this aren't mine. I'm a mere translator. Only my characters and ideas are mine, so don't sue me. It's not worth as much as a cent if you do.

Title: The Final Battle of the Yuuzhan Vong War
    Summary: Dunno. Don't have the whole story written yet and I make things up as I write.
    Genre: General for now. Likely to change.
    Rating: PG
    Author: Sil or Master Solo (full name�fs gonna take a while to write)

[image=http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v332/SilSolo/fanficart/The%20Final%20Battle/tfb.jpg] or [image=http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v332/SilSolo/fanficart/The%20Final%20Battle/tfb_v2.jpg]

Dramatis Personae

Ben Skywalker; rogue Jedi apprentice (male human from Coruscant)
    Crestal Dagger; rogue pilot (female human from Hapes)
    Hul Rapuung; Leader of Shamed Ones (male Yuuzhan Vong from Domain Rapuung)
    Jacen Solo; Jedi Master, consort (male human from Coruscant)
    Jagged Fel; Baron (male human from some Chiss world)
    Jaina Solo; General, Jedi Master (female human from Coruscant)
    Jysella Horn; stranded Jedi Knight (female human from Corellia)
    Kodachi Cha; warmistress (female Yuuzhan Vong from Domain Cha)
    Murra Djo; Princess, Jedi child (female human from Hapes)
    Nom Anor; Prefect (male Yuuzhan Vong from Domain Anor)
    Nuren Lah; Leader of Shamed Ones (female Yuuzhan Vong from Domain Lah)