The ghost in the Temple

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction Stories--Classic JC Board (Reply-Only)' started by Senator_Lowla, Mar 3, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Senator_Lowla Jedi Padawan

this is my first attempt so no been 2 cruel & tryin' 2 kill me

Shadow sat,on the Temple steps, watching her life tick away in front of her. Nothing was going right. Her best padawan had left. He had gone. Gone to do something or other, to do with the Senate. Now she was left, again.
    "Shadow!" came a voice behind her. She turned to see the boots of Yoda foating in front of her.
    "Master, I'm surprised to see you here!"
    "Why, Shadow? Not allowed to roam the building am I?"
    "No. I am just surprised" but I wish you wouldn't. You don't expect to see a 2 foot green thing floating behind you every day!
    "Shadow. Do not try to hide your inner-most thougts from us. It does not do to lie or deceit people."
    I KNOW. How many times do I need to be told? After all, this must only be the HUNDRETH time!!!
    "Master. Did you want anything in particular?"
    "New padawans, arrived for you have. Go to the high council room you must!"
    "Yes Master Yoda. I will go at once."
    Shadow stood up, and stumbled to the entrance. She had been sat for too long.
  2. SHADOW13 Jedi Knight

star 1
    HI Helly,
    i won't be cruel (not too much anywhere)
    See you @ school
    From Suzy
  3. Senator_Lowla Jedi Padawan

What is it with being told what to do? Do this Shadow. Do that Shadow. It is REALLY starting to annoy me now!!!

Part Two
    Shadow stood reluctantly infront of a row of young padawans.She had already watched them fight, and she wasn't impressed by any of them in particular. Her last padawan had been much better. She was now watching their ability to handle the force.
    This is SO boring... hang on. Who's that over there? The one who looks all shy and nervous.