main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

SWRPF Archive The New Jedi Order Acadamy

Discussion in 'Star Wars Role Playing Archive' started by jediknight88, Jun 24, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jediknight88

jediknight88 Jedi Master star 6

May 19, 2002
    This is a New Jedi Order, where Young Force Sensitive people shall learn the ways of the Force and become Jedi Knights.

If you whish to join the New Jedi Order, we need a few more Masters or Jedi knights, or be a student if you'd like. you need to post a bio with this info:

Name:
    Homeworld:
    Any Previous Force Training(Yes or No):
    Background/History(if u want, u dont have 2)

NOTE:You can't use ANY established characters such as Jaina Solo, Luke Skywalker, Mara Jade etc.

My Character

Name: Kanobe
    Species: Human
    Homeworld: Earth
    Any Previous Force Training(Yes or No):Yes, as I am the Master at the Academy,
    My background is: After becoming a padawan at a very early age, i was trained to become a jedi knight, after becoming a Jedi Knight i later became a master. .......my name comes from the fact that i was named after my uncle. A great Jedi Knight. althought his relationship to me wash hidden.....as my mother did not want me put in danger.

The academy is based on Corellia, in a hilly region where there is lots of wildlife.
    The building is 7 stories high, and about 500 metres wide. The outside is made of a reflective glass so that no one can see inside, but it is possible for the Trainees to see out.
    It has one hangar which is large enough for a normal Light-Corvette or for a couple of Fighters, such as X-Wings, Y-Wings and A-Wings.
    If you would like to join, just post your bio here and roleplay how you got to the Academy.