main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

***The Official Obi-Wan Kenobi Eps II & III Discussion and Speculation Thread: Part 5***

Discussion in 'Archive: Attack of the Clones' started by naw ibo, May 13, 2000.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. naw ibo

naw ibo Jedi Grand Master star 5

Mar 18, 1999
    Well it looks like the Obi-Wan Discussion Thread: Mach 4(or Round 2 depending on who is counting ) has finally, much like the newly cast Anakin Skywalker will allegedly do in the coming episodes, gotten too big for its britches.

In other words, too many posts so new replies are not showing up.

Now this is my first time inaugurating an Official Obi-Wan Discussion thread, so you all better come in and say hello .

For your convenience, links to the 4 previous threads are included below as is a brief list of topics that have been discussed in the past and hopefully will, along with new ideas, continue to be discussed in the future:

<UL TYPE=SQUARE>
    <LI> Forum1/HTML/021380.htmlThe Official Obi-Wan Kenobi Discussion Thread EP2&3: Round 2 . Begun by the ever insightful Old Juan, it reached 394 posts before joining the Choir Invisible. Link to the next to the last page, if anyone just wants to catch the most recent discussions: Forum1/HTML/021380-8.html Forum1/HTML/021380-8.html

<LI> Forum1/HTML/020308.htmlThe Official Obi-Wan Discussion/Speculation Thread(Eps II & III)Part Two quickened into existence by the lovely and talent Jedi Knight Seyrah on 1/19/2000. Made it to 8 pages before it was taken out and shot .

<LI> Forum1/HTML/017966.htmlThe Official Obi-Wan Discussion and Speculation for Episodes II&II Thread was also begun by Jedi Knight Seyrah on 9/30/1999. This thread made it to 12 pages before going to the Great Beyond.