Question #13 of the untimed quiz is wrong. The quiz says that when the 5-yard facemask was abolished, incidental grasping of the facemask became a 15-yard penalty. In fact, according to Rule 12, Section 2, Article 14 of the 2013 NFL Rulebook, incidental grasping is a legal play if the facemask is immediately released. Other than that, I only missed the question about the timekeeper, which put me in good company with the 85% of other quiz-takers that missed that one. The fair catch kick question (which I got right) was correctly answered by almost twice as many people as the timekeeper question. That's surprising.