main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Beyond - Legends "To Love Your Master" a Jacen/Jysella fic question 7/17

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Alishu06, Apr 15, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alishu06

Alishu06 Jedi Padawan star 4

Mar 29, 2005
    Title: To Love Your Master
    Author: Alishu
    Category: Mush, Humor, etc
    Characters: Jysella Horn, Jacen Solo, Luke Skywalker and others
    Summary:Jysella is Jacen's padawan that is all for now
    Notes:Hey so this is my first attempt in the Beyond, I will be posting weekly as of right now, seeing as this is all I have written and I have it betaed before I post it. I hope you like it! And thank you NYCityGurl for betaing this!

"To Love Your Master"

?I can?t wait to see the look on his face!? Jysella screamed as she bounced on her bed, acting like an immature teenager.

?Did you say something?? her mother, Mirax asked.

Jysella stopped jumping and looked at her mother?s amused face. ?Um, nope,? Tte young woman said as she stood up and straightened her Jedi robes. Mirax turned and walked away, but not before Jysella saw her mother roll her eyes. The Jedi smiled. Didn?t every girl have the right to be excited to tell her Master some good news? Jysella left her room, hurrying to see if her <aster of a year was finished getting debriefed for their upcoming mission.

___

Jacen Solo walked out of his uncle?s office. He had been in there for what seemed like hours, but was really only two. As the young Master walked out into the sunlight, he squinted, relishing in the warmth and the quiet. For once he didn?t hear his young padawan?s questions and loud outbursts. He didn?t want the responsibility of training a padawan. He wanted to be on mission after mission, or doing something that would keep his mind busy, and not having to think of the past.