main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Beyond - Legends Truth's Shadow (AU, 7 Years after RotJ. Luke, Han, Leia and Mara) (Updated! 5/12)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Crazed_Ewok, May 10, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Crazed_Ewok

Crazed_Ewok Jedi Youngling star 3

Aug 31, 2002
    Hi there. I have a Fan Fic I'm writing, well, more like adapting from a RPG me and...someone else on here have going ;) First of all, this is my first time writing Fan Fiction and actually posting it...so, if it's horrible, don't hurt me. This is a mix between Jedi Outcast and Greek history (If it's even real...I got it from a game concerning Greece ;) ), but it's not completely both. I'm going to add on to this every Monday and Thursday. Please give me your compliments, comments and complaints. And don't hurt me because it's not indented...It wouldn't show up indented on this :( So, I now present to you, Truth's Shadow...:

Han Solo leaned back in the pilot's seat and gazed out into the mottled, warped sky of hyperspace which filled the viewport of the Millenium Falcon. The ship was quiet, he noted, with the kids gone. For the better, he decided. The noise and, generally, havoc that followed the twins around had driven Han crazy for the past few years, and now, finally, with the twins safetly back on Coruscant in the care of Winter, he could relax. At least until they arrived on Tyrion.
    He still had no idea why he'd let Leia talk him into this, but he supposed that the screaming maniacs known as their children encouraged him to accept. And in the process, she had managed to drag along--
    The telltale hiss of the cockpit door intruded into Han's thoughts. He turned around to see Luke Skywalker standing in the doorway.
    "Hey! Kid!" Han greeted Luke with a smile.
    "Hey, Han," Luke responded.
    After a moment, Han spoke again.