main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Story [Twilight] I Will Always Love You: B&E, during New Moon, Angst

Discussion in 'Non Star Wars Fan Fiction' started by Jaina_Jade_Fel, Sep 14, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jaina_Jade_Fel

Jaina_Jade_Fel Jedi Youngling star 2

Aug 4, 2008
    Title: I Will Always Love You
    Author: Jaina_Jade_Fel
    Timeframe: During New Moon, might me AU. I don't know.
    Characters: Bella, Edward
    Genre: angst
    Keywords: can't you see that?
    Summary: Edward and Bella's angsty thought about eachother during their seperation in New Moon
    Notes: Okays. This is my first attempt at a non-Star Wars songfic. So let me know how I did!! The song is...I Will Always Love You. The remake my Whitney Houston.

"I Will Always Love You"

If I Should stay
    I would only be in your way
    So I'll go
    But I know
    I'll think of you every step of
    the way

?Staying here is bad for her.? That is what Edward had to constantly tell himself. By staying near her he pushed her into danger?s way. By leaving he was letting her continue her life without the trouble the Cullens caused.

But because he was forcing himself from her life didn?t mean she wasn?t constantly in his thoughts.

And I...
    Will always Love you, oohh
    Will always Love you
    You, My darling you
    Mmm-mm

Love. If he were human and someone asked if he thought vampires should be able to love, his answer would have been, without a doubt, no.

But then again, he wouldn?t have believed vampires were real.

But they were, he was one. And he did love. The fact that Bella was still alive was proof enough of that.

Bella?

It already hurt to think of her name. And then the way she smelled?floral in a way, his chest ached like it had been ripped open.

Bittersweet Memories
    That is all I'm taking with me
    So good-bye
    Please don't cry
    We both know I'm not what you