main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Roch, NY Want to be in a E2 Documentary?

Discussion in 'NorthEast Regional Discussion' started by JediOne, Apr 29, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JediOne

JediOne Jedi Youngling

Apr 13, 2002
    Hey everyone, as you all know..waiting sucks. However it sparked an idea in my head :) Im not going to give my name out here on the boards, but i am a student film and animation producer, and have won numerous awards including 3 best of show's, and 4 first places as well as national recognition for both live action and animation. Last summer one of my films was screened at the little theater. So why am i telling you this? Well during the week of May 16th, I will be shooting a documentary about waiting in line for Episode 2! I plan to be shooting out side of Pittsford Plazza if i get the the go-ahead from the theater [i still need to speak to the manager]. The documentary will focus on the art of WAITING for 4 days [sun-wed]. I plan to document everytihgn from what we eat, read, and even how many hours we sleep everynight. So if you can, get down to Pittsford May 13th [when i start shooting]and you will be all over it: interviews and the works :) Again i still need to get permission if i can shoot on their ground AND if we can even wait in line over 3 nights. If you woiuld like to contact me, please email me at ElusiveMrX@aol.com or via AIM at ElusiveMrX
    Also, if you do want to be in it and be documented, you will have to sign a screen release form [or your parents will if your not yet 18 and yes i WILL I.D., but i dont mean to be an ass, im just covering mine :)] thanks guys! see ya in line!!

2. STAR-WARS-FREAK-JPB

STAR-WARS-FREAK-JPB Jedi Master star 4

May 27, 2001