main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

>*< Week 2 Task >*< Slack Hard

Discussion in 'Archive: Big Brother 3: The Mods Strike Back' started by Sebulba-X, Sep 16, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sebulba-X

Sebulba-X •X C2 C3 MW RSA• star 6 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Mar 11, 2000
    KaineDamo: You don't like flying, do you?

Sebulba-X: No, no, where'd you get that idea?

KaineDamo: Ya wanna know the secret of successful air travel? After you get where you're going, ya take off your shoes and socks. Then ya walk around on the rug barefoot and make fists with your toes.

Sebulba-X: Fists with your toes.

KaineDamo: Maybe it's not a fist when it's your toes...I mean like this...work out that time zone tension. Better'n a cup of coffee and a hot shower for the old jet lag. I know it sounds crazy. Trust me. I've been doing it for nine years.

After the plane stops, the passengers rise and start to take down overhead their luggage. As Seb-X does this, Kaine looks worried upon seeing Seb-X's ban hammer peering out from his jacket.

Sebulba-X: It's okay. I'm a former RSA. Trust me. I've been doing it for years.

[b]Mortimer_Snerd:[/b] Ladies and gentlemen...I congratulate each and every one of you for making this one of the greatest days in the history of the Big Brother forum...

(aside)

[b]faraday:[/b] What about dinner?

[b]PrincessKenobi:[/b] Faraday, it's Christmas Eve. Families... Stockings... chestnuts... Rudolph and Frosty... those things ring a bell?

[b]faraday:[/b] I was thinking more of roaring fireplaces...mulled wine and a nice brie...

[b]PrincessKenobi:[/b] Droideka27, it's 6:40, you're making me feel like Ebeneezer Scrooge. Go on, join the party, have some champagne.

[b]droideka27:[/b] Thanks Ms. Kenobi. Do you think the baby can handle a little sip?

[b]PrincessKenobi:[/b] That baby's ready to tend bar.

[b]faraday:[/b] How about tomorrow night?

[hr]