Weekly Tast #1 - This is MY bio. Not yours, but mine.

Discussion in 'Big Brother Strikes Back' started by JediPrincessKas, May 6, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JediPrincessKas Jedi Grand Master

star 5
    Alright, now I?m usually a pretty modest gal, so trying to come up with a whole essay about just me was pretty tough. But, I muddled through, and this is what I got.

My name is Kasey, and I?m 19 years old. My birthday is on October 28th. For those of you who can't add (or are just lazy), that would make my year of birth 1983. I enjoy birthday presents (hint, hint). I live in a small town in Georgia about 40 minutes north of Atlanta. I?m not currently going to school, so I spend most of my time at work. Woo hoo. Right now I work full time at a cell phone store. I?m not busy most of the time, which is why I spend most of my day online. I graduated from high school last year, but didn?t start college right away. Since I?ve been working, I?ve been saving up some money. I thought it was a good idea. I will be starting classes this summer at Gainesville College (A 2 year Community College, which is like an extra 2 years of high school). Anywho, there I hope to get an Associates Degree (in what, I?m not sure yet). After that, I plan to finish college up at North Georgia College & State University. I still live at home, with my mom, dad, little sister Kelly, and a Toy Poodle named Kelsey. Oh, and I DO NOT live in a trailer.