main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

What Time Only Knows (Orginal Character's, Qui-gon's, Yoda's POV)Updated 3/6!!!

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction Stories--Classic JC Board (Reply-Only)' started by Neon Star, Dec 4, 2001.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Neon Star

Neon Star Jedi Grand Master star 5

Mar 30, 2000
    What Time Only Knows
    Atrus', Qui-gon's, and Yoda's POV
    Written by: Jacinta Kenobi, JediClare, Neon Star
    *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Atrus? Journal
    Year: 4972 Galactic Republic

Entry One:

This is the Journal of I, Atrus of the Jagaar.

I have returned to Coruscant to continue my training, but my heart will not be in it. My home world has been torn in two. My youngest sister, who I have been training for several years, has risen against the Council and I. Mother has sensed the conflict and has persuaded me to leave, knowing that if I stay, it will provoke an all out war. So I have returned to Jedi. Hopefully Yoda will still be alive after all these years. But if he is not, then I will have to find a new Master, or abandon my training, which I prefer not to do.

My ship had exited hyperspace on the dayside of Coruscant. Coruscant still looks like how I remember it: a huge gold-black gem in space.

?Unidentified ship, please identify yourself,? a gruff voice called over the comm.

?This is Jedi Atrus, Captain of the Firebird. I am transmitting my identifications now,? I responded and waited.

I can just imagine his face. Shocked that I am still alive after all this time, but it will still register with him, I hope.

A few minutes later the controller returned. ?Go ahead, Firebird. Land in the docking bay five at the Jedi Temple.

?Thank you, Control. Firebird landing now,? I said and shut off the comm.