Provo Who are you? [The Provo FanForce Edition]

Discussion in 'SouthWest Region Discussion' started by DarthJago, Sep 17, 2001.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Moderators: DieWompRatDie
  1. DarthJago Jedi Youngling

star 3
    Ok, since we have kind of carved out our own little nitch in the JC here, we may as well know who's here.

DarthJago
    Name: Pete
    What you do that is Star Wars related: I play the Star Wars CCG, Young Jedi CCG, I like the movies but not the Expanded Universe. I like the video games. I am an expert (compared to everyone I've fought) lightsaber with 1 lightsaber, 2 lightsabers, or a double-bladed lightsaber. My friends and I have made 4 (out of 6 we've planned) funny Star Wars movies that are usually just big lightsaber battles with 2-6 people.
  2. Handyman Jedi Padawan

star 4

Handyman
    Name: Mike Handy
    What you do that is Star Wars related: Star Wars collecting, trivia, video games, costumes, etc, etc, etc. As just about everyone here is aware, my main focus right now is an ambitious Star Wars Fanfilm titled [link=http://www.tombofthejedi.com]Tomb of the Jedi[/link]. We have put together an incredibly talented team to make this happen and we're always looking for new people. ;)

EDITS: To fix screwy markup codes. :mad: Whew!

Later,
  3. DarthIshtar Jedi Grand Master

star 9
    Name: Kathryn Olsen
    SW activities: Fanfiction. A lot of it.
  4. navaren Jedi Youngling

star 3
    Navaren
    Name: Tiffany Knoell
    Evidence of Star Wars Fandom: I have participated in multiple IRC Star Wars RPGs, and have done a good deal of fiction writing in relation to that. I collect figures on a limited basis, and have been dubbed "The Trivia Queen" by those who know me well. I am also training up three children in the ways of Star Wars geekiness.

Take care-
    Tiffany
    Miss Cranky: http://www.xmission.com/~sagehill
  5. Jace Taran Jedi Master

star 4
    Jace Taran
    Name: Skyler Hall