main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Provo Who are you? [The Provo FanForce Edition]

Discussion in 'SouthWest Region Discussion' started by DarthJago, Sep 17, 2001.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DarthJago

DarthJago Jedi Youngling star 3

Nov 15, 2000
    Ok, since we have kind of carved out our own little nitch in the JC here, we may as well know who's here.

DarthJago
    Name: Pete
    What you do that is Star Wars related: I play the Star Wars CCG, Young Jedi CCG, I like the movies but not the Expanded Universe. I like the video games. I am an expert (compared to everyone I've fought) lightsaber with 1 lightsaber, 2 lightsabers, or a double-bladed lightsaber. My friends and I have made 4 (out of 6 we've planned) funny Star Wars movies that are usually just big lightsaber battles with 2-6 people.

2. Handyman

Handyman Jedi Padawan star 4

May 19, 2000

Handyman
    Name: Mike Handy
    What you do that is Star Wars related: Star Wars collecting, trivia, video games, costumes, etc, etc, etc. As just about everyone here is aware, my main focus right now is an ambitious Star Wars Fanfilm titled Tomb of the Jedi. We have put together an incredibly talented team to make this happen and we're always looking for new people. ;)

EDITS: To fix screwy markup codes. :mad: Whew!

Later,

3. DarthIshtar

DarthIshtar Chosen One star 10

Mar 26, 2001
    Name: Kathryn Olsen
    SW activities: Fanfiction. A lot of it.

4. navaren

navaren Jedi Youngling star 3

Jun 9, 2001
    Navaren
    Name: Tiffany Knoell
    Evidence of Star Wars Fandom: I have participated in multiple IRC Star Wars RPGs, and have done a good deal of fiction writing in relation to that. I collect figures on a limited basis, and have been dubbed "The Trivia Queen" by those who know me well. I am also training up three children in the ways of Star Wars geekiness.

Take care-
    Tiffany