Wow, this place is pretty dead

Discussion in 'Vancouver, BC' started by jade_angel, Mar 28, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jade_angel Jedi Master

star 4
    Ah Tipoca City. I'm very amused that I'm still an executive officer. What's everyone up to? :p
  2. Jedi_Ulic_Qel-Droma Jedi Master

star 3
    Hey you!!!

Yeah this part of our forums has been dead for a while.. oh well...

Ive been busy with work and all that.

But I will be going to Celebration IV in May in LA!!!! Anybody else from Tipoca going?!?! If you are, we should hook up there.. send me a PM so we can talk about details and all that.

CHeers

ANtOnIo =D
  3. merrick_stoller Jedi Grand Master

star 2
    so how active are you guys anyway? i'm originally from Surrey and thinking of moving home and was wondering what kind of activities you do on a regular basis. i'm active in the 501st, Rebel Legion and am currently the XO for the Springfield, MO FF .
  4. TIEPilot051999 Force Ghost

star 7
    Well, we used to be active, but that was back when there was a lot of flurry around. Not to mention more than three people...and someone capable of being at the head of the ship...
  5. haruwindsong Jedi Knight

star 2
    I've noticed the boards have gone almost completely inactive over the past six months. If you're in the Vancouver area we're still looking for people to "troop" the PNE on Sunday, 26 Aug 07. So far we only have eight confirmed members of the Rebel Legion and 501st, and two possible. Contact me ASAP. I need to send the PNE organizers numbers. They're designating 26 Aug 07 as "Star Wars Day", so if you, like me, couldn't be in the Rose Parade 1 Jan 07, then this event is definitely for you.