main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Writing novel trilogy. Need plot!!!

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction and Writing Resource' started by DarthBane77, May 17, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DarthBane77

DarthBane77 Jedi Grand Master star 4

Feb 26, 2003
    I really need a plot for my current trilogy. It takes place many years in the future and contains only c-3P0 and R2-D2 as far as original characters go. I've got floods of great great names, but I won't reveal them until it is published, which I pray it will be. They are very good, as I am a great writer, to brag a little.

One thing I am fighting is writters block. I can't come up with much of a plot. A military legion(can't reveal name) is attacking the New Republic. It is led by a young Sith. He has an apprentice, who is an alien(no species yet). I have a main character, side characters and lots of ideas. I just need to put it all together. Please help! Also, I am having problems with female character names. If you have any that you will never use or reveal, please tell me. I'll credit you in my novel. PM me only with names, however. Thanks and I hope you folks have some great ideas!

May the Force be with you! And please respond quickly! :)

2. DarthBane77

Feb 26, 2003
    Anyone want to aid me here?

3. Aftermath

Aftermath Jedi Youngling star 2

Oct 18, 2001
    You wouldn't happen to have AOL Instant Messanger, would you DarthBane77? I'm working on a Future Fic myself and I would be happy to help you with your story. I know from experience that Future Fics are difficult to manage (especially if you take a huge leap in time like I'm doing.) My prefered method of contant is AIM (my screen name is in my profile), but you could send me a PM too, if you don't have IM.