Hou, TX Yo fellow star wars people...

Discussion in 'MidSouth Regional Discussion' started by Qris-DawnVires, May 29, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Qris-DawnVires Jedi Knight

star 1
    Hello! I'm a newbie and I thought I should start talking with other Star Wars people because I am pretty sure my family is tired of my talking about the all-awesome star wars with them.
    so I was wondering, who went to the AMC 30 Gulf Pointe midnight showing? and I read the previous boards and saw the guy with the Jango Fett suit. I thought I saw you there...
    You all seem very interesting so please post something!
  2. Fingorfin Jedi Master

star 4
  3. goldbubbly Jedi Master

star 4
    Hi! many Houston FF people went to the AMC gulfpointe theater :) I wasn't one of them though :( Feel free to make your way around the boards though, and if you need help feel free to PM me or one of the other FF people.
  4. infamous Jedi Youngling

star 1
    Greetingz from the dark side. Lord Infamous welcomes you.
  5. bebo_lokk Jedi Knight

star 2
    Yup, that was me in the Jango armor :D
    There was probably a good dozen or so of us at the AMC 30 midnight showing. Good to have you on board. Are you from the south side of town as well?
  6. troops Jedi Padawan

darn soutsiders!!

Welcome
  7. Queenie Amidala Force Ghost

star 5
    Woo hoo South side! ;)

Welcome, Qris!
  8. Vadersnoghri Jedi Knight

star 1
    Welcome, glad to have you on board. I was one of the people at #15 at Gulf Point 30. I got there about 11 that night and sat with some friends on the 3rd row from the front. Loved It, and plan on seeing it again.
  9. crystala Jedi Knight

star 1
    Hello and welcome to the board. I unfortunately was unable to make it to the Gulf Pointe showing. If you are looking for people who love Star Wars then you have definately come to the right place. I hope to see you at the next meeting.