main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

The Penitent -- continued

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction Stories--Classic JC Board (Reply-Only)' started by JediGaladriel, May 13, 2000.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alderaan21

Alderaan21 Jedi Padawan star 4

Jul 24, 1998
    Oh, *wow.* That was good. And powerful. An event like this, and being able to be present in the characters' minds during it, makes it all the more powerful-- and this was all done beautifully. :)

2. Alderaan21

Jul 24, 1998
    Oh, *wow.* That was good. And powerful. An event like this, and being able to be present in the characters' minds during it, makes it all the more powerful-- and this was all done beautifully. :)

3. Alderaan21

Jul 24, 1998
  4. Alderaan21

Jul 24, 1998
    Oh man, I *did not* just quadruple post! (I've never done anything like that before!) Sorry about that. :)

5. Alpha_Ferdante

Alpha_Ferdante Jedi Youngling star 2

May 28, 1999
    Terrific posts JediGaladriel and Jedi Skysong. As usual, of course. I. like others, can't help but read your posts with fascinated wonder.

I keep thinking I'm braced for the power of your writing and you blow me away every time.

[tips a champagne glass to the two authors here]

Cheers to this story!

As a *Law and Order* fan (like at least one of you), I both look forward to and dread this trial.

Beautiful buildup! I really love how you make us feel for the prosecutor. I'd be nervous as hell in her position and you do a magnificent job of portraying that.

6. JediFinrod

JediFinrod Jedi Youngling star 3

Mar 4, 2000
    Yea Galadriel and Skysong! *stands and cheers enthusiastically* Great posts, as always! :D

So the trial begins. I'm curious to see how Isabel will fit into it.

7. BelleBayard

BelleBayard TFN Fan Fiction Archive Editor star 4 VIP

Mar 16, 2000