main
side
curve

SNG AOTC VCD is out

Discussion in 'Asia & Africa General Discussion' started by Winbros, Nov 12, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Winbros

Winbros Jedi Youngling

Mar 13, 2002

Hi all

Just for info, the AOTC VCDs are out, 3 disc set that includes deleted scenes from the movie. DOn't think its as good as the DVD, but for those who do not have DVD access, it seems like a good deal at less than S$20. If you get it at TS VCDs, it comes with 2 posters, which are different from the other posters somewhat. I bought mine over the weekend, so there should still be posters available. I think Carrefour also has the same promotion. Enjoy.

MtFbwY

2. Darth_Eagle

Darth_Eagle Jedi Master star 4

Jul 19, 2001
    What kind of picture does the posters show? :D

(Wah! Long time not see you post here, leh! ;) )

3. Yazid_Skywalker

Yazid_Skywalker Jedi Padawan star 4

Jul 10, 2002
    Hey I juz bought the VCDs.
    Cool man I got a poster of Obi 1 and Master Yoda. The background is the Geonosian battle.
    I think they randomize the poster so if the force is strong with u then u should get wat u want.
    I bought it for only 16.90 (3 disc)

4. tmingyang

tmingyang Jedi Master star 3

May 27, 2002
    My mummy helps me buy the VCD first. With her help I got all 6 posters for this movie release...

Cheers!

5. tmingyang

May 27, 2002
    For those who can't find the green clonetrooper please pause disc 2 at 01:01:40

6. JaZzYjaZZ

JaZzYjaZZ Jedi Padawan star 4

Mar 12, 2002
    Could somebody list out the 6 different posters? Do you get them when u buy the DVD too? ;)

7. tmingyang

May 27, 2002
    Afterall there seems to be complete set of 4. I've posted wrongly. Coz my mum called and she says she acquired 6 posters and added that it's a complete set. But when I get home she told me that the VCD she bought is entittled to 2 posters. As she knew the staff, she helped me got hold of a complete set (4 pcs). Total 6 pcs.