main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

SWC Galaxy's Edge Discussion Thread

Discussion in 'Star Wars Community' started by Pro Scoundrel , Jan 14, 2020.

1. Pro Scoundrel

Pro Scoundrel New Films Expert At Modding Casual star 6 Staff Member Manager

Nov 20, 2012
    Ok gang, I think it's time we had an official thread for discussion of Galaxy's Edge, so I'm making one. Remember you have to meet the height requirements to post in here, and keep your arms and elbows in at all times. Have fun! :)

[​IMG]

Last edited: Jan 14, 2020
  2. reyvision

reyvision Jedi Grand Master star 4

Dec 12, 2017
    I got to ride Rise of the Resistance yesterday and let me just tell you: it is amazing. Best ride I've ever been on.

3. Adella7

Adella7 Force Ghost star 5

Feb 8, 2016
    I'm going to Star Wars Galaxy's Edge on the first week of February. It is my first time in this new land. I can't seem to figure out the online boarding reservation system for the Disneyland app.

BookExogorth likes this.
  4. BigAl6ft6

BigAl6ft6 Chosen One star 8

Nov 12, 2012
    is under 21 allowed into the Cantina cuz I see reservations for disney world are already limited months in advance of my trip.

5. reyvision

Dec 12, 2017

Yes, all ages are allowed. They have nonalcoholic beverages too. :)

BigAl6ft6 likes this.
  6. Ender_and_Bean

Ender_and_Bean Chosen One star 6

May 19, 2002
    I’m Canadian and going back to Disney World for the first time in my life since I was 9 years old next month! At the time MGM studios had just opened. It was part of the reason we went!

Now with a young family of my own. I have been following the whole virtual boarding pass stuff regarding lining up prior to park open for the rope drop and then getting the pass and am nervous about missing out. I hope things are slightly less insane 30 days from now.

Last edited: Jan 15, 2020
    Adella7 likes this.
  7. 2Cleva

2Cleva Chosen One star 5

Apr 28, 2002