main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Art Archive Great_One's Gallery - Updated on 11.14.05 - "Orange is the New Pink"

Discussion in 'Fan Art' started by Great_One, Jun 29, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Great_One

Great_One Jedi Youngling star 1

Jun 29, 2005
    Ok, I guess you could say I'm a newbie/long time lurker. I've just scanned a bunch of my star wars fan art and feel that this is the place to post it, so here goes.

Index:
    Red Invasion Gown - Early Version
    Rough Draft - Sabé, the queen's handmaiden, her loyal bodyguard
    Ep. III Palpatine
    Ep. II Arena Padmé
    Aayla Secura Doll
    Clone Wars Padmé - Colored
    Clone Wars Padmé - Rough Draft
    Aayla Secura
    Aayla rough draft
    Ep. III Padmé - Hair Buns - Colored
    Ep. III Padmé - Rough Draft
    Luke Skywalker
    Ep. III - "The Harry Potter Scene"
    Ep. III Anakin - Monochrome
    Ep. III Anakin - Colore Background
    Ep. III - Funeral Padmé Doll
    EU - Anakin Solo
    Ep. II - Lakeside Padmé
    Ep. III - Funeral Padmé
    Ep. III - Funeral Padmé V.1
    Van Goh Vader
    Ep. IV - Leia portrait
    Ep. III - Mustafar Padmé Doll
    Jag Fel
    Jaina Solo
    Jacen Solo
    Help me, Obi Wan Kenobi! - Ep. IV Leia Doll
    I'd be happier in a flight suit - redraw
    I'd be happier in a flight suit - colored
    Flightsuit Rough Draft
    Queen Amidala - Red Invasion Gown
    Queen Amidala - Red Invasion Gown 2
    Amidala - Parade Gown (kind of dull)
    Amidala - Parade Gown 2 *caution - it's bright :)*
    Work Doodles (also includes Albus Dumbledore and Capt. Jack Sparrow)
    Vader Doodle
    Jag's Experiment - Ylesia
    Jaina Portrait 1
    Jaina Portrait 2 - Colors inverted
    Ep. III Anakin Redraw
    Force Heretic Illustration - Jacen and Ferroan girl - WIP
    Lightspeed to Sonic!! - Han Solo on a Lemon Berry Slush Cup :)