main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

HELP!!!!!...would be great (Younger Writer)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction and Writing Resource' started by Corellian_Rogue, Oct 26, 2001.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Corellian_Rogue

Corellian_Rogue Jedi Youngling star 3

Sep 30, 2001
    Heya pplz! I'm a younger writer and am beginning to start to write Fanfictions based on the Rebel Pilots cauz they're so cool and have great charcters. I luv Tycho Celchu and thought that I'd write a Fanfic about his time on Lusankya. I'm not finished it yet but was wondering if any1 could give me any info on Tych, Lusankya, Isard...any info that u think would help me. :)

This is a bit of my story so far...any constructive critism would be great :) This is a bit when Tych's having a nightmare bout his past.

Disclaimer: The characters of this fiction are licensed and property of George Lucas. This Fanfiction is based on characters created by Lucas and was not written to be sold for monetary reasons. Please do not use any additional characters, settings or themes in this FanFiction without my consent.