main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

KC, MO KC based Website (Update! 3/2/05)

Discussion in 'MidWest Regional Discussion' started by LukeSkiewalker, Apr 4, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LukeSkiewalker

LukeSkiewalker Jedi Master star 4

Apr 4, 2003
    Hello everyone. I am new to this site. I was wondering if there is a KC Fan Force website to "recruit" new members, etc. if not I am willing to donate mine. I just have two pages right now but I will gladly make it an acceptable website after April 15 (I'm an accountant in real life and Jedi Mind tricks don't work on the IRS)

The web address is http://KCStarWarsFans.com

2. dougcpa

dougcpa Jedi Master star 1

May 5, 2001
  3. JediDBM

JediDBM Jedi Youngling star 2

Jan 22, 2003
    Go check your private messages.

4. Lordstimpy

Lordstimpy Jedi Youngling star 2

Apr 1, 2002
    Just letting you know, Coreplanets isn't a Fanforce, its an outside group that was created in KC almost 2 years ago. Bud and I are trying to start a Fanforce.

If you can't tell thats kinda hard with lack of people posting in this forum.

5. LukeSkiewalker

Apr 4, 2003
    Instead of starting a new thread I'm using this one.

Which domain name would you like to see for our website:

HeartOfTheAlliance.org

or

KCFanForce.org

Please respond by PM. Whichever gets the most votes will be chosen.

6. Laynel

Laynel Jedi Youngling star 2

Apr 30, 2003
    HeartOfTheAlliance.org!!!
    :) :) :)

7. Lordstimpy

Apr 1, 2002
    I believe PM is the key word here.

8. Laynel

Apr 30, 2003
    Hey, I did that too. What's wrong with showing my support outright? :(

9. Lordstimpy

Apr 1, 2002
    I was joking here, that age thing still hurts :)

10. Laynel

Apr 30, 2003
    Sure and I knew you were joking. I think. I can't really remember. I'm sorry about the age thing. :( Did I offend you? Didn't mean to. :_| Are you all right now??

11. Lordstimpy

Apr 1, 2002