main
side
curve
  1. Welcome to the new boards! Details here!

Before - Legends My Bounty Hunter's Backstory

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Ruusaan Beroya, Aug 11, 2021.

1. Ruusaan Beroya

Ruusaan Beroya Jedi Knight

Jul 19, 2017
    Chapter 1
    Ruusaan's Backstory
    Rishi Dreams

Time: 3658 BBY
    Star Wars the Old Republic (pc game)
    Characters: Ruusaan BH
    Natives: The Rishii
    Father: Aatuk
    Mother: Mirgaanla
    Brothers: Omec and Drac
    Recruiter: Braden BH
    Planet: Rishi
    May be continued
    I have never written anything before, but that game is so much fun, filled with possibilities. I just had to try.Update to Backstory. I added to it, to address the shuttle crash of her family and correct some things. Stringing together Tarro Bloods connection to my Bounty Hunter. Mando'a used is from Mando'a.org

Ruusaan was born on the lush and mountainous planet of Rishi. The perfect environment for learning needed skills. She grew up spending her days hunting with her brothers, Omec and Drac. Honing her senses, learning about other species and of course the different pirate gangs, of which she found amusing. And her campfire eveings with the Rishii, listening to their hunting stories and about a species called the "Maunger" who also are native to Rishi, although she has never seen any of them, she had found relics. They were known to invade the Rishii for their Exonium ore.

Her free time was spent running the fields and mountains of the Rishi islands, learning everything she could. She began to feel the life around her. She knew when the focus was on her, whether man or beast.

She was born to Aatuk Rish Sand, a man from a small noble house on Alderaan and to Mirgaanla Lok Sand, a foundling from Clan Lok on Geonosis. Mirgaanla had become one of the best in her Clan, at Biochemistry and Tactical warfare, along with learning honor and respect of clan life.