main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Artist My "Star Wars" (and "Star Wars"-inspired) fan art

Discussion in 'Fan Art' started by Duragizer, Jul 10, 2014.

1. Duragizer

Duragizer Jedi Master star 4

Apr 23, 2009
    Due to frustration with my skills as an artist, I haven't drawn much fan art of anything, let alone Star Wars fan art. I have drawn some pieces, though, so I figured I'd share them here.

Teal Lightsaber

[​IMG]

There's not much of a story behind this drawing. Basically, I don't like the RGB lightsaber colour scheme that was introduced with AOTC, and so I felt like drawing a picture that defied it.

Jeedai

[​IMG]

I don't think I originally intended this to be a picture of a Jedi; I probably just inserted the lightsaber to take up what would otherwise have been empty space.

2nd Invasion of the Martains

[​IMG]

This isn't strictly a Star Wars piece, but it does have lightsabers in it, so I included it. :p

And no, "Martains" is not a mispelling; I spelt it that way on purpose. :D

The Resurrected Brotherhood of the Sith

[​IMG]

This is a image that takes place in my own personal Star Wars universe. The characters from left-to-right are Nashira DuQuesne Skywalker (likeness based on Jane Fonda); Anakin Skywalker (likeness based on Leonardo DiCaprio, though it's hard to tell from the messed up right eye and the dark hair); and Darth Vader (likeness based on David Prowse).

I'll leave it up to you to figure out who the shadowy figures in the background are. :p

A Nightmare on WTF? Street

[​IMG]