St. Lou, MO Special Guests at Celebration III

Discussion in 'Mid West Regional Discussion' started by Ben_Obi-Wan_Kenobi, Feb 26, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ben_Obi-Wan_Kenobi

    Ben_Obi-Wan_Kenobi Jedi Youngling star 3

    Jul 2, 2002
    Figured this is important enough to be in its own thread. In order annouced:

    Special Host: Jay Laga'aia (Capt. Typho AOTC-ROTS)

    Jeremy Bulloch (Boba Fett ESB-ROTJ)
    Daniel Logan (Boba Fett AOTC-ROTS)
    David Prowse (Vader ANH-ROTJ)
    Ray Park (Darth Maul TPM)
    Amy Allen (Aayla Secura AOTC-ROTS)
    Kenny Baker (R2-D2 TPM-ROTJ)
    Jerome Blake (Mas Amedda,Rune Haako ANH,ROTS)
    Paul Blake (Greedo ANH)
    Ralph Brown (Ric Olie` TPM)
    Garrick Hagon (Biggs Darklighter ANH)
    Gerald Home (Tessek ROTJ)
    Jesse Jenson (Saesee Tiin AOTC)
    Zach Jenson (Kit Fisto AOTC-ROTS)
    Shannon McRandle (Mara Jade)
    Rena Owen (Taun We,Senator Nee Alaver AOTC-ROTS)
    Mary Oyaya (Luminara Unduli AOTC)
    Mike Quinn (Nien Numb ROTJ)
    Michael Sheard (Admiral Ozzel ESB)
    Orli Shoshan (Shaak Ti AOTC-ROTS)
    Nick Gillard (Stunt Coordinator TPM-ROTS)

    Will add more guests as they are annouced.

    Keep it all in the C3 thread, that way we have everything in one place ;)
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.