main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Before - Legends The First (OCs/Palpy Pre TPM) - Last Night- Update - 22 Sep (Sorry for the lateness!)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Kynstar, Apr 12, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kynstar

Kynstar Jedi Knight star 5

Mar 2, 2004
    It's my first attempt... might have some editing later on. Here's the first chappy.

Title The First

Author Kynstar

Timeframe Few years prior TPM

Characters OC's and a few main characters

Genre Drama and some action

Summary The first of many things for 2 individuals. An initiate becomes a Padawan of a Knight who has never trained a Learner before. The 2 go on their first mission as well - later on during the story.

Disclaimer The main characters that were in the movies and Star Wars in general belong to George Lucas. The 'other characters' are mine. I receive no monetary profits from this.

2 main character?s descriptions:

Knight Lindoro D?Lockens
    Species: Human (Corellian)
    Ht: 6?4?
    Wt: 220 lbs (slightly muscular)
    Eyes: Dark blue
    Hair: Black (long w/pony tail)
    Facial Hair: Mustache & goatee (neatly trimmed)
    Lightsaber color: Dark blue
    Tunic coloring: Light brown shirt & dark brown leggins
    Boots: Black and knee high
    Robe: Dark brown

Padawan Learner Menaria Darce
    Species: Human (Alderaanian)
    Ht: 5?
    Wt: 120 lbs
    Eyes: Emerald green
    Hair: Red (shoulder length w/Padawan braid)
    Lightsaber color: Dark green
    Tunic coloring: white shirt w/beige leggins
    Boots: Dark brown
    Robe: Brown

Excitement was evident upon the face of the newly made Padawan.
    I?m not going to have to leave! I?m a?a?I?m a Padawan Learner! Her green eyes shimmered with the tears of joy she longed to shout but did not.