main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Does anyone else actualy believe in the force?

Discussion in 'Europe General Archive' started by ETB, Mar 30, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ETB

ETB Jedi Youngling

Mar 30, 2002
    I am a A-Level physics student and a huge Star Wars nutcase. I looked under the concept of the force and I read many books from Einstien and I am convinced that the force does exist. There is hard scientifical evidence pointing to it. You might ask, if that is so, why can't I use the force? AS it stands, outr brain has not yet fully grasped its full potential. I think that the force does exist put in minute forms until our brain can comprehend it.

2. Jedi-Shy-Guy

Jedi-Shy-Guy Jedi Youngling

Jul 21, 2002
    Im with you all the way & attend a regular service at our local council.
    New comers are always welcome

3. darth_boy

darth_boy Jedi Grand Master star 7

Apr 1, 2001
    Whats the force?????????

:p
    -------
    [image=http://cbg.nohomers.net/images/frames/computer8.jpg]

-Comic Book Guy

4. Charis

Charis Jedi Youngling star 6

Jun 29, 2002
    I believe in Chi and I also have a belief that the quantum forces that play around us may perhaps be the real equivalent of the Force. The brain does register quantum reactions but on a very subtle level that we are not consciously aware of. Put two people in a room and monitor brainwaves and it becomes obvious that their brains are communicating on some level - we just can't access it.

5. Valiowk

Valiowk Chosen One star 6

Apr 23, 2000
    I do believe in the force, scientist though I claim to be. It seems to me that like so many of the others in SW who didn't believe in it and thought that those who could use the Force were crazy before they realised the power of the Force, the same applies with many of us - we simply cannot comprehend it.

Jedi Knight Fett likes this.
  6. ElImInAtEr