main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

A pass around Star Wars meets Earth

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction Stories--Classic JC Board (Reply-Only)' started by I love Sci Fi, Jun 7, 2000.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I love Sci Fi

I love Sci Fi Jedi Master star 4

Jan 21, 2000
    OK this is my first attempt at fan fic so I'm sorry. This is going to be pass around so please join in.
    BTW it starts in one of the Vong battles then goes to late 1990's Earth around 1999
    ---------------------------------------------
    The battle was getting fierce. The vong were coming stronger than they ever had before.

"You all right up there Mara?" Luke shouted.

"Yeah I'm fine would you concintrait on flying you nearly ran us nto that last black hole."

"Oh dear I do believe we are doomed."(guess who said that) 3PO groaned.

"Well I told you to stay aboard the other ship but no you insisted that you wanted to be on the Sabre with us and R2." Mara shouted down the turret before Luke had a chance to answer.

With that 3PO was quiet. Until the com went off.

"Luke watch your port side it looks like their trying to line up one of those bl......"

The voice went dead. Luke looked up from his flying and realized for the first time that they had somehow ended up next to a planet.

"R2 get up here and figure out where we are."

"What happened?" Mara asked showing up behind him. "The last thing I remember was looking straight into one of those black hole....What is that thing?"

"I don't know Luke said it looks like some sort of space craft but I've never seen anything like it."

"Well where are we?"

"I don't know the nav computer says it's not on the charts."

bleep-blip doop

"What how can that be it has to be on the charts we can't have gone far."

"Uh pardon me master Luke but aren't you going to answer the com?"

"What? Oh, uh, yeah."