main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Saga Each Night *~* Vader Angst*~* First ever post!!

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Jedi_Wife, Sep 1, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jedi_Wife

Jedi_Wife Jedi Youngling

Jun 23, 2005
    Hi Everyone! I joined a while back and I must admit that yes, I have been a lurker. I decided today that I should post this though and de-lurk and become the functional member that I know I can be. Sorry, that was cheesy :) But anyways, this is my first attempt at any kind of Anakin/Vader sadness, etc. I hope that you like it.

Title: Each Night
    Summary: Vader Angst
    Disclaimer: I don't own anything.

Please enjoy! I hope that it is good, everybody on this site is such a good writer.

Each Night

Each night, closed inside the special chamber, he slid off the cool black helmet. Each night
    he closed his eyes, thinking evil thoughts, who to kill, where to finally smash the pathetic rebellion, etc., etc. Each night in his dreams he awoke to a different life. A life of the past. For each night the ocean of evil that flooded his mind and soul receded.